© 2019 by Kirkhill BC.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Gents Fixtures

April

Opening Day                                      Sat 20 Apr                2:00 pm

New Members Game                        Tue 23 Apr               7:00 pm

May

Burnside (H)                                       Wed 08 May              6:30 pm

Portland Kilmarnock (A)                   Sat 11 May                2:00 pm

June

(Coop) Invitation Fours                      Sat 01 Jun                9:30 am

Friends of CHAS (4 Rinks)                Thu 06 Jun                1:30 pm

2-4-2 Centenary Cup                         Sat 08 Jun                2:00 pm

Overtoun Park (A)                              Sat 15  Jun               2:00 pm

Cambuslang (A)                                 Sat 22 Jun                2:00pm

July

Ayrshire (H)                                        Fri  05 Jul                 10:00 am

Sam Wilson Trophy                           Sun 14 Jul                 1:00 pm

Glasgow Ex-Presidents (H)               Sun 21 Jul                 1:30 pm

Kirkhill Penicuik (H)                           Sat 27 Jul                  2:00 pm

August

(Grouse) Invitation Fours                 Sat 03 Aug                 9:30 am

Glasgow Cup                                     Sat 10 Aug                 2:00 pm

2-4-2 Mixed Game                            Sun 11 Aug                2:00 pm

Templeton (H)                                    Sat 17 Aug                 2:00 pm

Over 65’s v Under 65’s                     Sun 18 Aug                1:00 pm

Finals Day                                          Sat 31 Aug                 2:00 pm

Gemmel Tournament (Seniors)       Aug/Sept                   TBA

September

Committee v Ex- Presidents            Tue 03 Sep                 6:30 pm

2 Bowl Singles                                  Sun 08 Sep                1:00 pm

Lewis Family Invitation                    Sun 15 Sep                9:30 am

Mixed Triples

October

Closing Day                                         Sat 05 Oct                 2:00 pm