© 2019 by Kirkhill BC.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Ladies Fixtures

April

Opening Day                                        Sat 20 Apr               2:00 pm

New Members Game                         Tue 23 Apr               7:00 pm

First Playing Day                                Wed 24 Apr              2:00 pm

 

May

Jubilee Trophy                                    Wed 01 May             2:00 pm

Nina Hastie Triples                             Wed 08 May             2:00 pm

Portland Kilmarnock (H)                    Thu 16 May              2:00 pm

Christine MacLeod Memorial            Sun 19 May              9:30 am

Triples

 

June

Tea Pot Trophy                                    Wed 05 Jun              2:00 pm

2-4-2 Centenary Cup                          Sat 08 Jun               2:00 pm

Mixed Game

Lunch Bowl                                          Tue 11 Jun               11:30 pm

 

July

Ann Aird Triples                                  Wed 03 Jul               2:00 pm

Invitation Triples                                 Sat 20 Jul                10:00 am

Margery Todd Cup                               Wed 31 Jul               2:00 pm

 

August

Centenary Trophy                                Wed 07 Aug             2:00 pm

2-4-2 Mixed Game                               Sun 11  Aug            2:00 pm

Finals Day                                             Sat 31 Aug              2:00 pm

 

September

Lewis Family Invitation                       Sun 15 Sep              9:30 am

Mixed Triples

 

October

Closing Day                                           Sat 05 Oct               2:00 pm